The Masters 2021: second round – live! | Sport

After his astonishing 65 yesterday, pieced together after a slow start, Justin Rose goes into the second round with a four-shot lead. Look!

-7: Rose
-3: Harman, Matsuyama
-2: Zalatoris, Simpson, Bezuidenhout, Reed
-1: Kim, Kokrak, Lowry, Hatton, Spieth
E: Thompson, Kisner, Champ, Schauffele, Rahm, Hughes, Leishman

Craig Wood is the only man to build a bigger first-round lead in Masters history. Upon securing that five-stroke advantage in 1941, he went on to win the Tournament. No pressure, Justin!

All eyes will be on the 2013 US Open champion as he tries to follow that nine-shots-in-ten-holes blitz this morning. He goes out just after 2.30pm BST, alongside Shane Lowry, whose opening 71 would have got a few more column inches had his playing partner not gone birdie bananas. Plenty of stories to be told as everyone battles to make the cut and move into position ahead of Moving Day. It’s on!

Tee times
USA unless stated, all times local (a) denotes amateurs
08:00 Martin Laird (Sco), Vijay Singh (Fij)
08:12 Brian Gay, Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker
08:24 Mackenzie Hughes (Can), Carlos Ortiz (Mex), Bernd Wiesberger (Aut)
08:36 Robert MacIntyre (Sco), C.T. Pan (Tpe), Mike Weir (Can)
08:48 Lanto Griffin, Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa), Matt Wallace (Eng)
09:00 Jason Kokrak, Marc Leishman (Aus), Victor Perez (Fra)
09:12 Fred Couples, Francesco Molinari (Ita), Charles Osborne
09:24 Zach Johnson, Kevin Na, Gary Woodland
09:36 Matt Kuchar, Shane Lowry (Irl), Justin Rose (Eng)
09:48 Tyrrell Hatton (Eng), Billy Horschel, Ryan Palmer
10:06 Tommy Fleetwood (Eng), Phil Mickelson, Scottie Scheffler
10:18 Patrick Cantlay, Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng), Sung Jae Im (Kor)
10:30 Bryson DeChambeau, Max Homa, Adam Scott (Aus)
10:42 Tony Finau, Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa), Justin Thomas
10:54 Collin Morikawa, Cameron Smith (Aus), Jordan Spieth
11:06 Hudson Swafford, Michael Thompson
11:18 Dylan Frittelli (Rsa), Matt Jones (Aus), Sandy Lyle (Sco)
11:30 Stewart Cink, Jim Herman, Ian Woosnam (Wal)
11:42 Sebastian Munoz (Col), Henrik Stenson (Swe), Robert Streb
11:54 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Joe Long (Eng), Will Zalatoris
12:12 Brian Harman, Ian Poulter (Eng), Brendon Todd
12:24 Corey Conners (Can), Si Woo Kim (Kor), Charl Schwartzel (Rsa)
12:36 Kevin Kisner, Joaquin Niemann (Chi), Danny Willett (Eng)
12:48 Cameron Champ, Jason Day (Aus), Matthew Wolff
13:00 Abraham Ancer (Mex), Harris English, Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn)
13:12 Viktor Hovland (Nor), Brooks Koepka, Bubba Watson
13:24 Christiaan Bezuidenhout (Rsa), Sergio Garcia (Spa), Webb Simpson
13:36 Dustin Johnson, Ty Strafaci (a), Lee Westwood (Eng)
13:48 Rory McIlroy (NIrl), Jon Rahm (Spa), Xander Schauffele
14:00 Daniel Berger, Paul Casey (Eng), Patrick Reed